Woolly and Tig: One Step at a Time DVD – Review and WIN

Woolly and Tig: One Step at a Time is the second Woolly and Tig DVD to be released by Abbey Home Media and one that I knew my children would love.  When I first saw the Woolly and Tig series on CBeebies I wasn’t to sure that my children would enjoy it but it has been one of them very surprising hits that they adore watching as well as singing to the theme tune!

Woolly& Tig One stepFeatures 15 episodes:
• One Step at a Time
• Timmy’s Monsters
• Splash
• The Painting Day
• Museum of
• The Dog
• Bus Ride
• Supermarket
• The Hospital
• Sleep Over
• Busy
• Big Stomps
• The Dance Class
• The Clown
• The Party

This DVD contains 15 Woolly and Tig episodes is perfect for any young Woolly and Tig fan or even someone new to the programme.  My children love watching the day to day going’s on with Tig doing normal day to day things and her toy spider Woolly helping her along the way, encouraging her to do things she is not sure about.

Splash was Miss M’s favourite episode on this DVD, all about the swimming pool – something Miss M loves herself.  In this programme Tig is afraid of going into the big pool but Woolly encourages her and she finally is brave and takes the plunge herself.

The DVD is released on 16th September 2013 and can be purchased from all good DVD stockists.

For more information can be found on the Abbey Home Media website or their Facebook and Twitter pages.

If you’d like to win a copy of the new Woolly and Tig: One Step at a Time DVD, then fill out the form below for your chance of winning 1 of 5 copies:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Open to UK entrants only
Winners will be emailed and will need to reply within 5 days or a new winner will be drawn
Win competitions at ThePrizeFinder.com